Infinitely Many Ways

 

maze

My Life is strange,
no aim on its course;
way it presents two,
Beyond shadow of doubt, one is true.
It astonishes me, when I move,
Found three more, inside one of two;
Pressing my mind up and down,
it’s harder than the last, way I must found.
I am getting baffled as I advance,
as I found six more ways in midway;
Starting from two, I’ve reached six,
How many more I needed to risk?
With the Path becoming maze,
and this thought becoming a rhyme;
Show me the abode,
where this unbearable pain can split the time.
Where I can clearly see my way
through the mazes;
to attain what I aim,
without anymore guess game.
No one should attempt
to start a quest without wits;
in a way that poses right,
after one has concoct where to fight.
Without this interpretation
one might suffer for days,
in the disorientation
              of infinitely many ways!
One thought on “Infinitely Many Ways

  1. Pingback: Quick update | RANIK

Leave a Reply

