Bending towards Imagination

Need to forget this real realm. Need to relax somewhere. But where to go? where can I find myself relaxed. In a soft couch or a bean bag chair or it could be a comfy bed. Could be anything. Anything I want. interestingly, I have it all. All stored in  my imagination.imagination-keyjpg

 

It’s the way I like it. You can’t even imagine what I have in  my mind. A world of thousands parallel dimensional world. Every world with its own story and intersecting at each point. Sometimes this imagination of mine tends to contradict the existence of my real identity.

Could be a blogger in this reality but in my imagination…ha! Don’t even bother to Visualize.

Leave a Reply

